Executive Director
Olivia Burdick
olivia@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Director of Operations
Nicole Chapman
nicole@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Development Coordinator
Matt Stackhouse
matt@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Activities Coordinator
Eddie Fernandez
eddie@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Events Coordinator
Madeline Hurdt
madeline@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Meals on Wheels Coordinator
Josue Romero
mealsonwheels@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Executive Chef
Dwight Webb
chefdwight@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Sous Chef
Richard Palomo

Kitchen Assistant
Dana Loewen

Driver
Dave Wallace

Receptionist
Pat Gray
reception@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Bookkeeper
Pam McGonagill
bookkeeper@rainbowseniorcenter.com

Property Manager
Frank Verastgui
frank@rainbowseniorcenter.com